Quick Links
Employee Corner
Important Links
Scientific
Avatar
Email Id:
ashok.tiwari1@icar.gov.in
aktiwari71d@gmail.com
Mobile No.:
09457257425
EPABX Nos.:
0581- 2971806
Residential Address: -
Avatar
Email Id:
Jagbir.Singh@icar.gov.in
jbstyagi@rediffmail.com
Mobile No.:
09412445309
EPABX Nos.:0581-230223
3044/3061
Residential Address: -
M-9, North City Extension, Pilibhit Road, Izatnagar
Dr Jagbir Singh Tyagi
Principal Scientist
Avatar
Email Id:
Sandeep.Saran@icar.gov.in,
ssaran@rediffmail.com
Mobile No.:
09412823436
EPABX Nos.:0581-230223
3004
Residential Address: -
-
Dr Sandeep Saran
Principal Scientist
Avatar
Email Id:
Raj.Narayan@icar.gov.in
rncari.quails@gmail.com
Mobile No.:
09412566528
EPABX Nos.:0581-230223
3041
Residential Address: -
M-18, North City Extension, Pillibhit Road, Izatnagar
Dr Raj Narayan
Principal Scientist
Avatar
Email Id:
Chandra.Deo@icar.gov.in
deocari@rediffmail.com
Mobile No.:
09456650264
EPABX Nos.:0581-230223
3034
Residential Address: -
114 B, Vatika, Suncity Vistar, Izatnagar
Dr Chandra Deo
Principal Scientist
Avatar
Email Id:
Madan.Sagar@icar.gov.in
Mobile No.:
09457395667
EPABX Nos.:0581-230223
3112
Residential Address: -
122-B, Utsav, Mahanagar-I, Pilibhit by-pass road, Bareilly
Dr M. P. Sagar
Principal Scientist
Avatar
Email Id:
Simmi.Tomar@icar.gov.in
Mobile No.:
09012879312
EPABX Nos.:0581-230223
3040
Residential Address: -
108, Udayon, Phase II, Mahanagar, Bareilly
Dr (Mrs.) Simmi Tomar
Principal Scientist
Avatar
Email Id:
Divya@icar.gov.in
Mobile No.:
09458827517
EPABX Nos.:0581-230223
3053
Residential Address: -
10, Shiv Nagar colony, IVRI road, Izatnagar, Bareilly
Dr (Mrs.) Divya
Principal Scientist
Avatar
Email Id:
Rokade.Jaywant@icar.gov.in
Mobile No.:
09758703488
EPABX Nos.:0581-230223
3118/3091
Residential Address: -
Q.No. 1,Type V Quarters, CARI Resi. Complex, IVRI Campus, Izatnagar
Avatar
Email Id:
Gautam.Kolluri@icar.gov.in
Mobile No.:
09536153139
EPABX Nos.:0581-230223
3049
Residential Address: -
Q.No. 12,Type IV, CARI Resi. Complex, IVRI Campus, Izatnagar
Avatar
Email Id:
Mohammad.Sirajuddin@icar.gov.in
Mobile No.:
09719846313
EPABX Nos.:0581-230223
3067
Residential Address: -
C-95, Rajendra Nagar, Bareilly
Avatar
Email Id:
matin.ansari1@gmail.com
Mobile No.:
-
EPABX Nos.:0581-230223
-
Residential Address: -
-
Dr. Mohd. Matin Ansari
Scientist (S.S.)
On Deputation
Avatar
Email Id:
Sanjeev.Kumar3@icar.gov.in
skgicar@gmail.com
Mobile No.:
09837368844
EPABX Nos.:0581-230223
3043
Residential Address: -
E-1024, Avas Vikas, Rajendra Nagar, Bareilly
Dr Sanjeev Kumar, PS
On Deputation to B.A.S.U, Patna as Registrar
Avatar
Email Id:
Chandra.Has@icar.gov.in
Mobile No.:
08192872524
EPABX Nos.:0581-230223
3107/ 3131
Residential Address: -
CARI Resi. Complex, IVRI Campus, Izatnagar
Dr Chandrahas,PS
On Deputation to CoVAS, Bihar as Dean

This is the official website of ICAR-Central Avian Research Institute (ICAR-CARI), Izatnagar, an institute under Indian Council of Agricultural Research (ICAR), Department of Agricultural Research and Education (DARE), Ministry of Agriculture and Farmers' Welfare, Government of India. Website developed and maintained by Agriculture Knowledge Management Unit (AKMU), CARI, Izatnagar.